New committee

Another Speakers’ year is about to start and we have elected our new committee.  I am sure that they will do a fantastic job.

President: Fern Lulham
VP Education: Teresa Cattermole
VP Membership: Steve Neesam
VP Public Relations: Linda Boakye
Treasurer: Anthony MacKenzie
Secretary: David Quick
Sergeant at Arms: Chris Whippy